Escape Travel Burnside

Shop 5 , Burnside Plaza Shopping Centre
433 Portrush Rd

Glenside, SA 5065

Call: 1300 303 892

Opening Hours

Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Sat: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun: Closed

Store Team Members

Alyce Smyth – Assistant Manager

Places visited:
Australia, New Zealand, Bali, Dubai, The UK: London and Manchester, Spain, Germany, Greece and the Greek Islands, USA: NYC, San Francisco, Hawaii, Washington DC, Vegas, LA, Florida.

Crystal Emmerson – Consultant
Alexis Martin – Consultant
Camille Walker – Consultant

Camille is an experienced travel consultant who began with Escape Travel in 2008. She is passionate about her customers and enthusiastic about her role, her clients are known on a first name basis. Camille prides herself in her attention to detail and the ability to tailor each trip she creates. When travelling Camille loves not only the big cities, but opportunities to get off the 'tourist' track and immerse herself in the local culture, people and environment.

Places visited:
Australia (Alice Springs, Brisbane, Cairns, Darwin, Gold Coast, Melbourne, Port Douglas, Sydney and Tasmania), Belgium, Bali, Borneo, Cambodia, Canada, China, Fiji, France, Hong Kong, India, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand (North and South Island), Singapore, Spain, Thailand, Vietnam, United Kingdom, UAE (Dubai) and the United States.

Caitlin Ramsay – Manager

After 13 years in Hospitality where I managed Hotels in Adelaide and London I decided to make a career change. I decided to become a travel agent in 2010 and have not looked back. I love working for Escape Travel with the experienced consultants at Burnside. I strive to provide excellent customer service and combined with my destination knowledge I aim to give clients their dream holidays. My passion is travel and I have visited many places, including :

Places visited:
Australia, Borneo, Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand, New Zealand, Fiji, UAE (Dubai), South Africa, England, Ireland, Scotland, France, Netherlands, Germany, Belgium, Greece, Croatia, Czech Republic, Slovenia, Austria, Chile and the United States